The address of Commissioner (CP), Deputy Commissioners (DCP), Assistant Commissioners (ACP) and Crime Against Women Cells (CAW Cells) of Delhi Police are:

Delhi Police Commissioner

Office Address:  2ND FLOOR, TOWER-1 PHQ, JAI SINGH ROAD, NEW DELHI-110001    

Email ID: [email protected]  


Serial No.Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP)Office AddressEmail Address
1New Delhi districtDCP Office Complex, P.S. Parliament Street, New Delhi-110001[email protected]
2Central districtPolice Station Daryaganj , Darya Ganj, Delhi – 110002[email protected]
3Dwarka districtSector-19, Dwarka, Delhi – 110075[email protected]
4East district6 B, Ghazipur Rd, I.P.Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110092[email protected]
5North districtDCP Office Complex, Civil Lines, Near Vidhan Sabha, Delhi-110054[email protected]
6North-East districtDCP Office Complex, Seelampur, Delhi-110053[email protected]
7North-West districtDCP Office Complex, Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052[email protected]
8Outer districtDCP Office Complex, 1st Floor, Pushpanjali, Road No. 43, Pitampura Delhi-110034.[email protected]
9Outer-North districtDCP Office Complex, PS Samaypur Badli, Delhi-110057[email protected]
10Rohini districtDCP Office, Begumpur, Sector-23, Rohini Delhi-110086[email protected]
11Shahdara districtDCP Office, Bhola Nath Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi-110032[email protected]
12South districtDCP Office Complex, First Floor, Hauz Khas, New Delhi-110016[email protected]
13South-East districtDCP Office, Sarita Vihar, Delhi-110076[email protected]
14South-West districtDCP Office Complex, Vasant Vihar, Delhi-110057[email protected]
15West districtPolice Station Rajouri Garden , Rajouri Garden, Delhi – 110027[email protected]

Serial No.Assistant Commissioner of Police (ACP)Office Address
 1Seelam PurPolice Station Seelam Pur, Delhi-110053
 2Gokul PuriPolice Station Gokul Puri, Delhi-110094
 3Khajuri KhasPolice Station Khajuri Khas, Delhi-110094
 4Nand NagriPolice Station Nand Nagri, Delhi-110093
 5Bhajan PuraPolice Station Bhajan Pura, Delhi-110053
 6ShahdaraPolice Station Shahdara, Delhi-110032
 7Vivek ViharPolice Station Vivek Vihar, Delhi-110095
 8Gandhi NagarPolice Station Gandhi Nagar, Delhi-110031
 9Seema PuriPolice Station Seema Puri, Delhi-110095
 10Preet ViharPolice Station Preet Vihar, Delhi-110092
 11Madhu ViharPolice Station Madhu Vihar, Delhi-110092
 12Mayur ViharPolice Station Mayur Vihar, Delhi-110091
 13Kalyan PuriPolice Station Kalyan Puri, Delhi-110091
 14Lajpat NagarPolice Station Lajpat Nagar, Delhi-110024
 15New Friends ColonyPolice Station New Friends Colony, Delhi-110025
 16KalkajiPolice Station Kalkaji, Delhi-110019
 17Sarita ViharPolice Station Sarita Vihar, Delhi-110076
 18BadarpurPolice Station Badarpur, Delhi-110044
 19Defence ColonyPolice Station Defence Colony, Delhi-110024
 20Hauz KhasPolice Station Hauz Khas, Delhi-110016
 21Chitranjan ParkPolice Station Chitranjan Park, Delhi-110019
 22MehrauliPolice Station Mehrauli, Delhi-110030
 23Sangam ViharPolice Station Sangam Vihar, Delhi-110080
 24DabriPolice Station Dabri, Delhi-110045
 25DwarkaPolice Station Dwarka Sector 23, Delhi-110077
 26ChhawlaPolice Station Chhawla, Delhi-110071
 27NajafgarhPolice Station Najafgarh, Delhi-110043
 28Maya PuriPolice Station Maya Puri, Delhi-110064
 29Tilak NagarPolice Station Tilak Nagar, Delhi-110018
 30Rajouri GardenPolice Station Rajouri Garden, Delhi-110027
 31Punjabi BaghPolice Station Punjabi Bagh, Delhi-110026
 32NangloiPolice Station Nangloi, Delhi-110041
 33Paschim ViharPolice Station Paschim Vihar, Delhi-110063
 34Mangol PuriPolice Station Mangol Puri, Delhi-110083
 35Sultan PuriPolice Station Sultan Puri, Delhi-110086
 36RohiniRoom No-08, Ground Floor, Police Station, Main Road, Rohini Sector 3, Delhi – 110085
 37Prashant ViharPolice Station Prashant Vihar, Delhi-110085
 38Aman ViharPolice Station Aman Vihar, Delhi-110086
 39Begum PurPolice Station Begum Pur, Delhi-110086
 40NarelaPolice Station Narela, Delhi-110040
 41Samay Pur BadliPolice Station Samay Pur Badli, Delhi-110042
 42BawanaPolice Station Bawana, Delhi-110039
 43Swaroop NagarPolice Station Swaroop Nagar, Delhi-110042
 44Ashok ViharPolice Station Ashok Vihar, Delhi-110052
 45Subhash PlacePolice Station Subhash Place, Delhi-110034
 46Model TownPolice Station Model Town, Delhi-110009
 47Shalimar BaghPolice Station Shalimar Bagh, Delhi-110088
 48Jahangir PuriPolice Station Jahangir Puri, Delhi-110033
 49Civil LinesPolice Station Civil Lines, Delhi-110054
 50Timar PurPolice Station Timar Pur, Delhi-110054
 51Sarai RohillaPolice Station Sarai Rohilla, Delhi-110035
 52Sadar BazarPolice Station Sadar Bazar, Delhi-110006
 53KotwaliPolice Station Kotwali, Delhi-110006
 54Darya GanjPolice Station Darya Ganj, Delhi-110002
 55Kamla MarketPolice Station Kamla Market, Delhi-110002
 56Pahar GanjPolice Station Pahar Ganj, Delhi-110055
 57Karol BaghPolice Station Karol Bagh, Delhi-110005
 58Patel NagarPolice Station Patel Nagar, Delhi-110008
 59Parliament StreetPolice Station Parliament Street, Delhi-110001
 60Connaught PlacePolice Station Connaught Place, Delhi-110001
 61Barakhamba RoadPolice Station Barakhamba Road, Delhi-110001
 62Chanakya PuriPolice Station Chanakya Puri, Delhi-110021
 63Delhi Cantt.Police Station Delhi Cantt., Delhi-110010
 64Vasant ViharPolice Station Vasant Vihar, Delhi-1100
 65Vasant KunjPolice Station Vasant Kunj, Delhi-110057
 66Safdarjung EnclavePolice Station Safdarjung Enclave, Delhi-110029

Serial No.Crime Against Women Cell (CAW Cell)Office Address
HQHeadquarter (Nanakpura)Special Police Unit for Women and Children, Nanakpua, near Moti Bagh Gurudawara, New Delhi- 110021
1New Delhi districtCrime Against Women Cell, 1st Floor, P.S. Mandir Marg, near Birla Mandir, New Delhi-110001
2Central districtCrime Against Women Cell, 1st Floor, Police Station Kamla Market, Jawahar Lal Nehru Marg, near Girdhar Lal Hospital, New Delhi – 110002
3Dwarka district/ DabriCrime Against Women Cell, 1st Floor, New Building Police Station, Dabri, Delhi – 110075
4East districtCrime Against Women Cell, DCP Office, Mandawali Fazalpur, Gazipur, New Delhi-110091
5North districtCrime Against Women Cell, Ground Floor, Police Station Subzi Mandi, Near Hindu Rao Hospital, New Delhi-110007
6North-East districtCrime Against Women Cell, Old Police Station, Nand Nagri Building, C-2 Block, Near Tanga Stand, Nand Nagri, New Delhi-110093
7North-West districtCrime Against Women Cell, near M2K Cinema, Rani Bagh, New Delhi-110034
8Outer districtCrime Against Women Cell, Ground Floor, Police Line, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034.
9Outer-North districtCrime Against Women Cell, Sector 11, Rohini, Opposite Titiksha Public School, New Delhi-110085
10Rohini districtCrime Against Women Cell, Sector-3, Near JIMS Institute, Rohini, New Delhi-110085
11Shahdara districtCrime Against Women Cell, 1st Floor, Police Station Seema Puri, Dilshad Garden, New Delhi-110095
12South districtCrime Against Women Cell, 1st Floor, Old Building Police Station, Behind Anupam PVR, Saket, New Delhi-110017
13South-East districtCrime Against Women Cell, Sri Niwas Puri Police Post, Opposite Hatti Mandir, New Delhi-110065
14South-West districtCrime Against Women Cell, Delhi Cantonment, Near Sadar Bazar, New Delhi-110010
15West districtCrime Against Women Cell, 1st Floor, Police Station Kirti Nagar, Near Timber Market, New Delhi – 110015